Be a bit silent

Sometimes I have this deep sadness inside of me. I’m not exactly sure why but it feels to catch me and take me into the darkness.
I want to run away, to scream or hide. But I can’t. It’s not possible. Life has to go on.

So I make the best of it. Have fun with my son. Try to give him a good time. Dance, sing and play around.
But this week my neighbor came up and said, we are too loud. We weren’t actually. Because we just baked and sat in the kitchen. She told me, that she thinks we make it on purpose. I was silent and didn’t feel good. Couldn’t even say something.
From this moment on I always have to keep everything in low. Not laughing out load, not making music or dance.
It wouldn’t matter when she just said, ‘hey, could you be a little bit less that loud or noisy’  but she wasn’t that friendly. And spoke harshly. I’m no one to get trouble or wants to annoy someone. I just wanna live on my own.
I would never do anything in that way on purpose. So with her rudeness she just ruined the whole week not just the day.

Sweet silence, take me away.

Wenn die Magie verboten wird und die Liebe ausstirbt, was passiert dann mit einer Welt, die nur dadurch existieren kann?

– Das magische Armband

4 thoughts on “Be a bit silent

Leave a Reply

