My goal: to read some unread books from my shelf

image

Hi guys!

I told you what I read in 2015 but now I’m gonna show you my unreading bookshelf.
I got many of these 45 books books as a present. Just bought myself 7.
There are some I’d started but couldn’t finish because it didn’t get me in time. And I don’t want to waste it.

Sometimes it is important to read a book when time is right for it.
Couldn’t help myself but I really never get over the first 35 pages of “The Green Mile” from Steven King or “How to be good” by Nick Hornby.

And I truly never read 1984.
I don’t think I will read every book of this and maybe I’ll give some away but I’m going to read the first picture I made.
My currently read is “Paper Town” by John Green. Hope to finish it this week, so I can start with William Shakespeare’s “Star Wars”. I got the two editions at Christmas and looking forward even I think it’s kind of weird. It wasn’t a wish but glad to read some Shakespeare related things. They are pretty slim, so I could get them this month too.
I’m a bit behind my list but the year is young and so are we.

And I have lots of books on my Kindle. Ny eReader is totally full.

I’ll start some new projects on WordPress soon. Like showing you my Cds and dvds and making reviews about this. Have lot to tell you. And my music collection is huge.

Anyway, have to go. Wish you a lovely day.
Jeany

Wenn die Magie verboten wird und die Liebe ausstirbt, was passiert dann mit einer Welt, die nur dadurch existieren kann?

– Das magische Armband

6 thoughts on “My goal: to read some unread books from my shelf

    1. Thank you! Its a good book. I loved “the fault in our stars” by John Green.

      Some of these books I have since years. So it’s time to read them, I guess 😉😉

      Have an awesome day and happy writing and reading too. 😀😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

