Music

image

Hello!

So, today I’m starting a new project and I hope I can keep on with it.

I’m a huge fan of music. Actually music was truly my first love.

There was never a time of my life without it.
It’s not my parents fault but my own. My parents never listened to music when I was a kid. We mostly watched tv.
But soon it became my pleasure and I was kind of obsessed.
Just sat in front of the tv and watched mtv, later on the German music channel viva.
But MTV was so amazing, everything was new and awesome. I liked the shows too. But it was so cool for my six years self to listen and watch. To see Janet Jackson, her brother Michael. Phil Collins. Even The Beatles. This was around 1991.
But it really started in 1993 with the Boyband East 17.
In 1994 I was just into Green Day and Boyzone (another boyband).
My journey began. My love to the music flowed.

I will show you step by step my CD collection. I have about 470 Cds, more or less. Don’t really know. Hope to count them again.

I will put them in category. So it’s easier.
Like soundtracks, bands from Germany, England or Ireland. Casting Show winners. Or even just my rock bands. Because I’d put them in another order.

Wait and see. Maybe I just keep it simple but guess simple would be too easy.

Stay tuned and hope you have the time of your life.

Jeany.

Wenn die Magie verboten wird und die Liebe ausstirbt, was passiert dann mit einer Welt, die nur dadurch existieren kann?

– Das magische Armband

2 thoughts on “Music

Leave a Reply

