#2 German Bands and Singer ‘S’ part one

 

 

image

Sasha.

Good news on a bad Day.

 

I’ve already posted something of this amazong singer (who’s a coach of the new season of The Voice Kids). He’s the voice behind Dick Brave.

His first music

 

 

This was the beginning. And I actually remember that I really loved his voice and look. He was so cute and sweet but I didn’t buy a cd this time.

 

 

I really love the sounds. Totally. Aww, I’m in love.

 

http://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B001Q2RXFG?keywords=sasha%20good%20news%20on%20a%20bad%20day&qid=1455099264&ref_=sr_1_1&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

