Sometimes …

There are moments in my life I actually think that I really want to quit everything. That I just need a break. A break from everything. That nothing really makes sense anymore.

No one cares. No one reads. I’m feeling lonely. A stranger in my mind. My illness is back but that’s not “for sure”. And it’s nothing at all.

Maybe I’m depressing, maybe it’s just my normal feeling. I don’t know. I just know that I’m standing still. That nothing comes back to me or happens. The circle goes round and round. I’m just feeling the pressure. I have to. I have to make so much. But nothing changes.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sometimes …

Leave a Reply

