Movie challenge July Day 5

Good morning

Today’s #julyidvds theme is💓 Children movie

image

I could pick older ones like the Lion King but I’d decided to take inside out
Because this movie is so wonderful and brilliant. Full of sweet meaningful parts.
And my son likes it too. He totally wants to get “Angry”.
I just have these four because I couldn’t choose and got them randomly. They are cute, aren’t they?
I am now growing up again with this kind of movies together with my son. Tv isn’t bad. It just depends how you use it.

Leave a Reply

