Bookchallenge July Day 10

image

Makes me laugh

Definitely the Thursday Next series!
I totally love Jasper Ffordes books (have not just these, but two others).
But this series is so much more.
Read it. Feel the love and freedom. You can hide in a world full of books.
I love the imagination that books are more than just pages full of words.
I love that there are book agents. That you can jump into the inside of a book. Drink tea with the Dashwoods, have a talk with Heathcliff, say hi to Rochester. Help Miss Eyre. Play babysitter for Hamlet. Have a car race with Miss Havisham. Oh, Gosh! I love this series and definitely need to read the other parts! I love the craziness.

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

2 thoughts on “Bookchallenge July Day 10

Leave a Reply

