Reader ask Reader Challenge #5

🇩🇪

Hallo!

Kannst du während des Lesens Musik hören?

Absolut! 

Ohne geht es gar nicht. Ich such mir allerdings passende Musik raus. Ist das Buch traurig, dann höre ich mehr langsame Songs. 

Wenn ich demnächst also mit dem Buch über My Chemical Romance beginne, dann werde ich auch ihre Musik nebenbei hören. Darauf freue ich mich sehr. 

🇬🇧

Do you listen to music while reading?

Sure!

I can’t live without music and books. Why not combinate them?

Reading a book and listen to music which fits to the story. When I read Twilight, I listened to the Soundtracks.

And when I start reading the My Chemical Romance book I’m going to listen to their songs. I’m totally looking forward.

Leave a Reply

