Reader ask reader Challenge #19

🇩🇪

Guten Morgen!

Die 19. Frage bezieht sich auf ein Kaufverbot.

Ja, ich setze mir hin und wieder auch eins. Wenn der Sub zu groß ist, ich genug Rezensionexemplare habe oder das Geld zu knapp ist. 

Wenn ich allerdings ein Schnäppchen entdecke, dann kommt es mit. 

🇬🇧

Good morning

If I give myself a shopping pause or break with buying books.

Sure. Most of the time but when I find a book I wanted for a long time pretty cheap I try to buy it. 

Before Christmas and birthday I never buy myself a book (for at least a month or two).

Have a lovely day. 

Leave a Reply

