Bookchallenge November 3

🇬🇧
Beautiful couple.

I really love Alex and Rosie. They are so cute and sweet together. I love their friendship and everything. I thought it may be nice to show you another kind of couple. Their friendship is unique and the book is my second favourite book of all time. 

I love Lily Collins and Sam Claflin in the movie adaption. They are so cute together. Aww, I will never stop loving this book and movie. You just have butterflies in you. Flying around while you read this sweet book. You feel everything. I love the kind of book and how it’s written. Love it. 
🇩🇪
Guten Abend ihr Lieben!
Sind sie nicht süß?  mein schönstes Pärchen.

Ich liebe Rosie und Alex. Ich liebe ihre Freundschaft. Sie ist so wundervoll und einzigartig. Es muss ja nicht immer ein Liebespaar sein. 😊💕😍

Übrigens ist Love, Rosie mein zweit Liebstes Buch. 

Und der Film ist do unglaublich niedlich und süß. 

#lilycollins ist fantastisch und zusammen mit #samclaflin macht sie diesen Film zu etwas besonderem. 
Ich wünsche euch einen schönen Abend und gute Nacht. 

One thought on “Bookchallenge November 3

Leave a Reply

